IHIT Newsroom

New and updated information on IHIT releases from the last 180 days.
10:52 PDT (Friday, Aug 10, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:21 PDT (Thursday, Aug 9, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:37 PDT (Sunday, Aug 5, 2018) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:32 PDT (Monday, Jul 23, 2018) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:07 PDT (Friday, Jul 20, 2018) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:25 PDT (Thursday, Jul 19, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:44 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:17 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:48 PDT (Sunday, Jun 24, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
01:08 PDT (Sunday, Jun 24, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:30 PDT (Thursday, Jun 7, 2018) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:40 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:12 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018) - Surrey
21:08 PDT (Friday, Jun 1, 2018) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
21:40 PDT (Friday, May 18, 2018) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:34 PDT (Thursday, May 17, 2018) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:54 PDT (Wednesday, May 16, 2018) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:31 PDT (Thursday, May 3, 2018) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:15 PDT (Tuesday, May 1, 2018) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:17 PDT (Friday, Apr 27, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:40 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:05 PDT (Monday, Apr 23, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:56 PDT (Thursday, Apr 19, 2018) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:29 PDT (Friday, Apr 6, 2018) - Squamish, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:38 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:11 PST (Saturday, Mar 10, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:37 PST (Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:12 PST (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:09 PST (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018) - Sunshine Coast, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:26 PST (Monday, Feb 19, 2018) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:22 PST (Saturday, Feb 17, 2018) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:47 PST (Friday, Feb 16, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:27 PST (Saturday, Feb 10, 2018) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:22 PST (Saturday, Feb 10, 2018) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:09 PST (Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:48 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:25 PST (Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:36 PST (Monday, Jan 29, 2018) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officers

Cpl. Frank Jang
Phone: 778-290-4876
Cell: 604-557-8529

Cpl. David Lee
Phone: 778-290-4554
Cell: 604-365-8346

Det. Lara Jansen
Phone: 778-290-2387
Cell: 236-888-2185

ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

IHIT Partners

Date modified: